## HIMACHAL PRADESH PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

List of finally rejected candidate after scrutiny of documents for the post of Director, Sainik Welfare, Class-I (Gazetted) (on regular basis) in the Department of Sainik Welfare, H.P. advertised vide Advertisement No.1/7-2020 dated 14.07.2020.

Sr. No.	Application No	Name of the Applicant S/Sh./Ms.	Reasons for Rejection
1.	800106	Geetanjali	The candidate has not submitted requisite documents in support of her eligibility for the post.
2.	800107	Rohit Sharma	For Non-Submission of examination fee.
3.	800108	Shivani Thakur	The candidate has not submitted requisite documents in support of her eligibility for the post.
4.	800109	Ritesh Panwar	For Non-Submission of examination fee.
5.	800110	Reena Dhiman	For want of:- 1. S.C. certificate on parental basis. 2. Copy of discharge book (Ex-Serviceman).
6.	800111	Shubham	For Non-Submission of examination fee.
7.	800112	Sonal Thakur	The candidate has not submitted the Copy of discharge book (Ex-Serviceman).
8.	800113	Ruchi Verma	The candidate has not submitted the Copy of discharge book (Ex-Serviceman).
9.	800115	Anika Kumari	The candidate has not submitted the Copy of discharge book (Ex-Serviceman).
10.	800116	Sunita	The candidate has not submitted the Copy of discharge book (Ex-Serviceman).
11.	800117	Minakshi	The candidate has not submitted the Copy of discharge book (Ex-Serviceman).
12.	800118	Yogesh Rana	For Non-Submission of examination fee.

**Continue Page.2** 

13.	800119	Anil Kumar	For Non-Submission of examination fee.
14.	800120	Munish Kumar	For want of:-  1. Matriculation certificate for age proof.  2. Latest O.B.C. certificate.  3. Copy of discharge book (Ex-Serviceman).
15.	800122	Abhishek Sharma	For Non-Submission of examination fee.
16.	800123	Karan Dhiman	The candidate has not submitted the Copy of discharge book (Ex-Serviceman).
17.	800124	Puneet Kumar	For Non-Submission of examination fee.
18.	800125	Prashant Verma	For Non-Submission of examination fee.
19.	800126	Jyoti Kashyap	The candidate has not submitted the Copy of discharge book (Ex-Serviceman).
20.	800127	Deepak Prashar	The candidate is presently serving in India Army as colonel and has not submitted any document regarding his date of retirement.
21.	800128	Suresh Kumar	The candidate has not submitted the Copy of discharge book (Ex-Serviceman).
22.	800129	Rakesh Kumar	For Non-Submission of examination fee.
23.	800130	Anup Chand	For Non-Submission of examination fee.
24.	800131	Rakesh Shukla	The candidate has not submitted the Copy of discharge book (Ex-Serviceman).
25.	800132	Deepak Kumar	For Non-Submission of examination fee.
26.	800133	Anurag Saxena	The rank of candidate at the time of retirement i.e. Commander (Navy) is not equivalent to that of Brigadier or Col. of the Indian Army.
27.	800134	Ashish Choudhary	For Non-Submission of examination fee.
28.	800135	Rahul Singh	For Non-Submission of examination fee.
29.	800136	Ravinder Rana	For Non-Submission of examination fee.

**Continue Page.3** 

30.	800138	Shri Ashok S	For Non-Submission of examination fee.
31.	800139	Tsering Kunti	The candidate has not submitted the Copy of discharge book (Ex-Serviceman).
32.	800140	Arun Khanna	For Non-Submission of examination fee.
33.	800141	Sikandra Devi	The candidate has not submitted the Copy of discharge book (Ex-Serviceman).
34.	800142	Swarn Singh	The candidate has not submitted the Copy of discharge book (Ex-Serviceman).
35.	800143	Raj Rishi Sharma	The candidate has not submitted the Copy of discharge book (Ex-Serviceman).
36.	800145	Kulwant Singh Manta	The candidate has not submitted any documents regarding service particulars i.e. N.O.C/copy of discharge book etc.

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*